Diretoria Regional Administrativa

Diretor Regional: Luiz Paulo Rodrigues
E-mail: lrodrigues@educacao.rj.gov.br


Gabinete da DRA
Nome: Karine Fonseca Carreiro Freitas
E-mail: kcarreiro@educacao.rj.gov.br


Telefones
(22) 3824-1404 - DRA
(22) 3824-7079 - Financeiro
(22) 3824-1371 - Infraestrutura
(22) 3824-1575 - Protocolo


COORDENAÇÃO FINANCEIRA

Coordenadora: Alessandra Pereira Moulins Borges
E-mail: a.borges@educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Ambrosina Aparecida Corrêa Lima
E-mail: ambrosinalima@bol.com.br

Nome: Arlete Vilela Ferreira Moreira
E-mail: avilela@prof.educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Julia Schott Damião Megre
E-mail: jmegre@educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Juvenci Linhares de Jesus
E-mail: jjesus@educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Kelis Cristina da Silva Moledo
E-mail: kmoledo@prof.educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Maria Aparecida Dias Ribeiro
E-mail: madroliveira@gmail.com

Nome: Rodrigo Oliveira Zacarias
E-mail: rzacarias@educacao.rj.gov.br





COORDENAÇÃO DE INFRAESTRUTURA


Coordenador: Liliane Messias Tatagiba
E-mail: ltatagiba@prof.educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Cristiane Ramos dos Santos
E-mail: cristianer@prof.educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Isabel Cristina do Couto
E-mail: isabel_serven@yahoo.com.br



Nome: Luciene Coelho Jalles
E-mail: lucienejalles@gmail.com


Nome: Natália Menezes da Motta
E-mail: nataliammotta@yahoo.com.br

Nome: Luiz Ronaldo Zanon
E-mail: lzanon@prof.educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Zilá Mérida Neto Cavalcante
E-mail: zhillamneto@gmail.com

 

PROTOCOLO
SEDE ITAPERUNA

Nome: Edson Vander da Silva Madeira
E-mail: edsonvander.silvamadeira@gmail.com

Nome: Álvaro José Monteiro Chaves 

E-mail: alvarojmchaves@hotmail.com

Nome: Maria Célia Evangelista Silveira
E-mail: m.evangelista2011@bol.com.br


AVANÇADO PÁDUA
Nome: Rogério Alves
E-mail: rogerioalves@hotmail.com

Nome: Sônia Mara Azevedo Gomes
E-mail: azevedo.g.@hotmail.com