Coordenação Regional de Gestão de Pessoas

Coordenadora: Alexandra França de Oliveira Bandoli
E-mail: abandol@prof.educacao.rj.gov.br



Telefones 
(22) 3824-7965 - Coordenação
(22) 3824-2877 - Membros de equipe



E-mail Equipe

Nome: Carla Aparecida de Oliveira
E-mail: scarleolive@gmail.com

Nome: Carlésio Cerqueira da Silva
E-mail: carlesiosilva@educacao.rj.gov.br


Nome: Cristina Tostes Freitas
E-mail: ctostes@prof.educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Diogo Monteiro Costa de Oliveira Silva
E-mail: dmsilva@educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Dulce Helena Gabriel
E-mail: dulcehgabriel@hotmail.com

Nome: Edilaine Alvarenga Ladeira Riberio
E-mail: edilaineladeira@hotmail.com

Nome: Gleicy Fontoura Goulart Cavalcante
E-mail: ggoulart@prof.educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Jane Aparecida da Paixão Freitas
E-mail: jane.freitas@prof.educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Jussara Pereira Luz Pires
E-mail: jus-pires@hotmail.com

Nome: Kelly Cristine Titoneli Andrade
E-mail: kelly.andrade@prof.educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Liliam Batista de Araujo Silva
E-mail: liliam.araujo@educacao.rj.gov.br

Nome: Marta Cunha Silva
E-mail: martacunhasilva2008@hotmail.com

Nome: Sônia Maria da Fonseca Souza
E-mail: sonifon1@gmail.com

Nome: Tatiane da Silva Lacerda Tinoco
E-mail: tatitinoco74@gmail.com

Nome: Vanderléia Barbosa Fraga Bastos
E-mail: vanderleiafbastos@hotmail.com

Nome: Vânia Zacarias Moledo
E-mail: vania.zacarias@prof.educacao.rj.gov.br